Visual and Performing Arts

NAME EMAIL COURSE OUTLINES  
Trevor Found
(Dept Head)
Trevor.Found@burnabyschools.ca

Drama 8, 9/10

Film 12

Theatre Performance

Theatre Production 11/12

 
Katherine Brown Katherine.Brown@burnabyschools.ca 

Choir

Band (Jr, Sr, Jazz) 

 

Dorelle Jackson

(Parveen Rattan during her absence)

Dorelle.Jackson@burnabyschools.ca 

Parveen.Rattan@burnabyschools.ca 

Art Foundations 11/12
Ceramic/Sculpture
Photography 11, 12
Yearbook 11/12
 
Danielle Martel Danielle.Martel@burnabyschools.ca  Dance 8-12
Valentina Scarini Valentina.Scarini@burnabyschools.ca 

Arts Education 8, 10

Art Foundations 11/12

Arts/Drawing & Painting 10-12