Visual and Performing Arts

NAME EMAIL COURSE OUTLINES  
Trevor Found
(Dept Head)
Trevor.Found@burnabyschools.ca

Drama 8-12

Film & TV 11/12

Theatre Production 11/12

 
Katherine Brown Katherine.Brown@burnabyschools.ca 

Choir

Band (Jr, Sr, Jazz) 

 
Emily Edgecumbe Emily.Edgecumbe@burnabyschools.ca Dance 8-12  
Dorelle Jackson Dorelle.Jackson@burnabyschools.ca  Photography 10-12  
Parveen Rattan Parveen.Rattan@burnabyschools.ca

Drawing & Painting 10-12

Art Studio 11/12

Art 9/10

Sculpture & Ceramics

 
Valentina Scarini Valentina.Scarini@burnabyschools.ca 

Yearbook 11/12

Drawing & Painting 10-12

Arts Education 8