Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

         
Principal
Mr. Chin
andy
  Vice Principal
Ms. Watson Contact for students last names A-K
  Vice Principal
Mr. Papathanasiou Contact for students last names L-Z
Andy.Chin@burnabyschools.ca   Heather.Watson@burnabyschools.ca   Fonda.Papathanasiou@burnabyschools.ca

SCHOOL TRUSTEE

Larry Hayes 604-341-0197
STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

 

NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Ballard, Kevin Physical Education Kevin.Ballard@burnabyschools.ca
Bagheral, Azita Settlement Worker Azita.Bagheral@burnabyschools.ca
Bermann, Steve Counselling (Last Names A-K) Steve.Bermann@burnabyschools.ca
Bernard, Greg Technology Education Greg.Bernard@burnabyschools.ca
Bernard, Lori Mathematics / French Immersion Lori.Bernard@burnabyschools.ca
Bertness, Trevor Mathematics Trevor.Bertness@burnabyschools.ca
Binning, Priya English Priya.Binning@burnabyschools.ca
Brown, Katherine Music (Band/Choir) Katherine.Brown@burnabyschools.ca
Bryan, Veronica Learning Support Services Veronica.Bryan@burnabyschools.ca
Campbell, Greg Business Education Greg.Campbell@burnabyschools.ca
Cavaliere, Linda Languages Linda.Cavaliere@burnabyschools.ca
Da Silva, Sandra Social Studies Sandra.DaSilva@burnabyschools.ca
De Leebeeck, Ray Learning Support Services Raymond.Deleebeeck@burnabyschools.ca
Der, Matthew Technology Education Matthew.Der@burnabyschools.ca
     
Found, Trevor Visual & Performing Arts / English Trevor.Found@burnabyschools.ca
Gaudet, Dave Physical Education / Athletic Director David.Gaudet@burnabyschools.ca
Georgilas, Cristina Learning Support Services Cristina.Georgilas@burnabyschools.ca
Harrison, Chris Social Studies Christopher.Harrison@burnabyschools.ca
Jackson, Dorelle Art / Photography / Yearbook Dorelle.Jackson@burnabyschools.ca
Jackson, Karen Career Programs Karen.Jackson@burnabyschools.ca
Jansen, Norm Science Norman.Jansen@burnabyschools.ca
Kawas, Dalal Library Dalal.Kawas@burnabyschools.ca
Larisch, Doreen English  / Grad Transitions Doreen.Larisch@burnabyschools.ca
Norman, Jackie Aboriginal Youth & Family Worker Jackie.Norman@burnabyschools.ca
Lee, Randy Mathematics mr.rlee@gmail.com
Martel, Danielle Science / Dance Danielle.Martel@burnabyschools.ca
Moore, Lara ELL Lara.Moore@burnabyschools.ca
Mosher, Andrew Technology Education Andrew.Mosher@burnabyschools.ca
Palmer, Wendi Physical Education Wendi.Palmer@burnabyschools.ca
Pippo-Michielli, Marta Social Studies Marta.PippoMichielli@burnabyschools.ca
Rhodes, Michelle English / Leadership / Aboriginal Support Michelle.Rhodes@burnabyschools.ca
Roberts, Jayne Home Economics / ELL Jayne.Roberts@burnabyschools.ca
Rogers, Sarah Spanish Sarah.Rogers@burnabyschools.ca
Scarini, Valentina Art Valentina.Scarini@burnabyschools.ca
Seel, Amber Administrative Secretary III Amber.Seel@burnabyschools.ca
Seong, Erin  ELL Erin.Seong@burnabyschools.ca
Sidhu, Amarjit Counselling (Last Names L-Z) Amarjit.Sidhu@sd41.bc.ca
 Singh, Kishore  Science  Kishore.Singh@burnabyschools.ca
Walden, Erek French Immersion / Science Erek.Walden@burnabyschools.ca
Welsh, Vanessa Business Education Vanessa.Welsh@burnabyschools.ca
Winter, Sarah French Immersion / French / ELL  Sarah.Winter@burnabyschools.ca
 Rattan, Parveen Art / Photography / Yearbook (filling in for Dorelle Jackson’s absence)  Parveen.Rattan@burnabyschools.ca
 Lim, Tim International Student Support Worker  Timothy.Lim@burnabyschools.ca
Vissers, Brianna LSS/Alt/Math/Science Brianna.Vissers@burnabyschools.ca
Grogan, Liam English Liam.Grogan@burnabyschools.ca
Lai, Amy ACCESS Amy.Lai@burnabyschools.ca
Chen, Jerry Business Ed. Jerry.Chen@burnabyschools.ca
Ramdial, Mikaela French Immersion Mikaela.Ramdial@burnabyschools.ca